Holiday Schedule

Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day Observed
Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020Presidents Day
Friday, April 10, 2020Good Friday
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas Day